Contact

Fleet Europe Team Members


More about the general organization

  • img

    Virginie Emonts

    Sales & Marketing Assistant vemonts@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 752 | +32 474 98 94 16 “You need help with your sales opportunities or regarding our events. I’ll be happy to assist you”

You want to become a sponsor for this event

  • img

    David Baudeweyns

    International Key Account Manager dbaudeweyns@nexuscommunication.be +32 474 750 403 "Let’s work together on maximizing your company’s visibility."
  • img

    Daniel Savigny

    International Key Account Manager dsavigny@nexuscommunication.be +32 486 134 084 “Contact me to develop your company’s visibility"
  • img

    Julien Domken

    International Key Account Manager jdomken@nexuscommunication.be +32 494 429 384 “I'll be happy to sort out the best communication opportunities for your company."

You need information or assistance for your sponsoring or your registration

  • img

    Aline Verpoorten

    Internal Sales Assistant averpoorten@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 771 "Looking for information? Let me assist you."
  • Laura Petit

    Sales & Marketing Assistant lpetit@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 752 | +32 472 60 51 08 “You need help with your sales opportunities or regarding our events. I’ll be happy to assist you”

You have a question about the programme

  • img

    Steven Schoefs

    Chief Editor sschoefs@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 770 | +32 498 860 294 "I’ll be happy to guide you through our contents and to publish your news."

Organisers

  • img

    Caroline Thonnon

    CEO & Business Development cthonnon@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 775 | +32 496 549 137 "Let us discuss how we can work together to bring European fleet management to the next level."
  • img

    Thierry Degives

    CEO & Managing Partner tdegives@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 804 | +32 496 270 627 "Nexus Communication is always looking to improve and develop new business: let’s discuss it."
 

NEXUS COMMUNICATION SA

Parc Artisanal 11-13
B - 4671 Barchon BELGIUM
Phone. +32 4 387 87 94
Fax. +32 4 387 90 63
www.nexuscommunication.be
contact@nexuscommunication.be

RPM Liège
VAT : BE 0841.998.206
DUNS reference : 370070859
Bank BNP Paribas Fortis :
IBAN : BE18 0016 5980 2665
BIC : GEBABEBB