International Fleet Hall of Fame

2018… who’s next?

The International Fleet Hall of Fame Award recognizes vehicle fleet industry leaders who have contributed to the development and optimization of the international fleet management profession throughout their career.  Eligible nominees must have at least 5 years of international fleet management experience.
The name of the winner will be revealed on 28 November at the Fleet Europe Awards ceremony in Barcelona, Spain.

Previous winners: Tony Elliott (2010) – Gianluca Soma (2011) – Bruce MacLaren (2012) – Pascal Serres (2013) – Philippe Bismut (2014) – Mike Masterson (2015) – Jose Luis Criado (2016) – Tim Albertsen (2017)